Random Post

This is just a random post as a few thoughts run around in my head. A few topics have been on my mind today such as trust and friendship – unspoken rules really. I feel like I’m at a point in my life where I need to take little things with a pinch of salt and move on – ‘But i don’t like salt’ you say.

Here’s a couple of tips I am giving to myself this week

– Be who YOU envisaged you would be, don’t settle for other people’s expectations

– Stop taking things so personally ( Sometimes, it’s really not you )

– Get off your ass and do some work or nothing will change

– If you want THAT dress..buy it. Life is too short

– Trust your gut instinct

* My happiness this week is thanks to some charity shop bargains I found, these will be posted shortly 🙂

One thought on “Random Post

Leave a Reply

