My Saturday outfit

So for work on saturday I thought it would help to perk up my mood to wear a bright orange blazer. It worked ;).

I teamed an orange coloured blazer with a tie dye affect vest top, ( which is long enough to wear as a mini dress underneath) . The tie dye vest top went well with the blazer as the purples and blues made the colours really pop together. To keep a ‘rock’ feel to the outfit, I teamed the top half with a black mini-skirt embellished with sequin balls and crosses. This kept the outfit slightly edgy. Now I know I’m supposed to be getting into the summer feel and flashing my legs, but my skirt was far too short!

Once teamed with opaque, black tights I finished my look with triple-row necklaces and studded Louboutin style pumps.

What do ya think?

Leave a Reply

