Fashion bites two – Me

20120514-224408.jpgx

Just another post to show what I wore on Sunday. There aren’t as many labels as my boyfriend’s outfit, but it’s a good example of clothing on a budget 🙂

So I started off with an oversized boyfriend blazer in a grey wash, (bought on sale may I add). I paired this with a lilac and grey striped t-shirt which has cut out shoulders. I believe this t-shirt was a massive bargain at £4! My beige chinos are from Zara- again at a very reasonable price. To finish my fun, European look I added grey moccasins. My accessories were incredibly simple involving a grey suede Zara bag and little Vivienne Westwood orb earrings 🙂 – fab present from my boyfriend.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

