The Secret

So my boyfriend’s mum has kindly lent me a book you guys may know as ‘The secret’. Its supposedly meant to encourage you to have a more positive outlook on life and lead you to think that you can have ANYTHING you desire. Now, I’m quite sceptical. Having said that I know a couple of people ( my mum especially), who have read the book and it has literally changed their lives. My mum transformed from a pessimist to an optimist and I’m attempting to do the same by asking my ‘universe’.

Has anyone heard of some positive stories or even had any experiences themselves?

Leave a Reply

