Fro’ Yo’

MMM tempting?

Hi Guys!
Just thought I’d let you in on a new obsession of mine: Frozen Yoghurt. My favourite part is that it tastes like ice-cream but has the same nutrition as yoghurt making it super healthy! Some restaurants are starting to offer it as a desert choice like Nandos, or Cattle-grid actually offer it with honeycomb or choc-chip toppings.
OK, I’m starting to sound a bit strange now I’m sure but it is delicious. I’m trying to start a healthy regime at the moment, which involves cutting down on many food items I love and going to the boring gym on a regular basis. Chocolate, cheese, bread, pasta. *Insert sad face*.

Is anyone else committing themselves to a healthy diet at the moment?

4 thoughts on “Fro’ Yo’

Leave a Reply

