I think I have a problem, I can’t stop shopping!!

Ok so I think we have established that I have a slight shopping problem. I am a bit of a bargain hunter and in the Topshop sale I came across this lovely pair of mint coloured brogues. They’re lightweight but sturdy which I love. A bargain for £20 I think!!

I am quite a big footed person but I think the brogues make this a minimal issue.

What do you think?
Hope you all had a lovely weekend. I’m about to embark on a 6 day week before heading off to France again.

Nia X

20120709-210459.jpg

20120709-210509.jpg

One thought on “I think I have a problem, I can’t stop shopping!!

Leave a Reply

