Metallic eyeshadow

Now I know the weather hasn’t been exactly ‘summery’ for us Brits this year, but that doesn’t stop the summer trends occurring. One of my favourites at the moment is metallic eyeshadows and nail varnishes. I’ve become addicted to mineral make up which is basically fine powder that brings out natural shimmers in your skin. I paid Β£5 for two little pots of mineral eyeshadow from a local discount store. One colour was ‘Cappuccino’ and the other ‘Earth’.

I’ve attached some pictures of my eyes showing the Cappuccino colour. It can come out slightly darker so I save it for an evening look.

What do you think?

20120719-131008.jpg

20120719-131019.jpg

5 thoughts on “Metallic eyeshadow

Leave a Reply

