Black and yellow

20120808-142517.jpg

20120808-142529.jpg

Hi there, hope everyone is having a good week?
I thought I’d share my recent purchases – you can lecture me later.

In the Topshop sale I managed to grab a pair of black wedges for £35. BARGAIN. I’ve paired them with my 7/8 length mustard jeans also from the Topshop sale for £15. I have a habit of spotting something in the sale and if it remains there for a few days, I’ll buy it because it was meant to be. The black wedges are as comfortable as they can be but I’m not used to shoes this high so my first night in them will be interesting.
🙂
Then my third purchase was my black vans which I’m also wearing with my mustard jeans. I needed a pair of practical shoes so I thought these would be fab. They’re ridiculously comfortable and the colour goes with anything and everything.

What do you think of my black and yellow steals?

Leave a Reply

