Hello university!

Hi guys, I hope everyone is happy and healthy. I recently found out that I will be attending university in September. I’ll be studying media and sociology which I am really excited about.

The expenses I don’t even want to get into – Im one of those students that falls into the category of ‘well off’ even though I live by myself! To be honest I’m not even sure that I will be able to afford the whole journey but I will find out when I arrive! I thought it would be quite relevant to document my stages of the university process. So, I’ve applied, I’ve studied and now I’m in. πŸ™‚

I move away in about a month and will be documenting my life covering things such as getting a job and combing this with studying. Furthermore, I’ll talk about the challenges of meeting new people and pretending to like them for a bit. πŸ˜‰

Is anyone else joining me on this scary journey?
Nia X

One thought on “Hello university!

Leave a Reply

