Airport waiting

So I’m anxiously waiting in the airport and have managed to find a little snug that goes by the name of Starbucks. Most people enjoy the travelling aspect of going away, but I despise it. I’ve always been an anxious traveller so it’s hard for me to cherish these moments which so many people look forward to. I’ve distracted myself by purchasing a new No7 eyeliner (results to come later!!).

I’m off to France to visit my parents for a fortnight, where my boyfriend will join me in a weeks time. I’m praying to my universe for good weather as its all we need at the moment. Having just completed my primary year at university, I am in good need of a break. I can’t wait to visit my ‘retreat’, especially considering we have a new addition to the family πŸ™‚ – a little ‘chaton’.

Have a fab week XOX

20130617-134300.jpg

Leave a Reply

