What’s In your make up bag?

Most women who are into beauty love to know about other women’s beauty secrets. I’m forever wondering ‘How does she get such great coverage?’ or ‘How does she get such blemish-free skin?’, whenever I’m looking at other women’s make-up. So, I’ve decided to do a post on the items inside my make-up bag. It would be great to see some other women sharing their beauty secrets also to improve our own routines!

imageedit_13_3232890315

I would say these are my most used make-up items for a ‘full face’ of make-up. My *favourite* item would have to be the Bobbi Brown Bronze Shimmer Brick

1. Rimmel Scandal Eyes Mascara in black

2. Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

3. Mac Pro Longwear Foundation

4. Benefit Erase Paste Concealer 

5. Bobbi Brown Bronze Shimmer Brick

6. MUA Pro-Brow Ultimate Eyebrow Kit

7. The Body Shop Highlighter Pencil

8. The Body Shop Smokey Eye Palette

9. Topshop Lipstick

10. No7  Stay Perfect Amazing Eyes Pencil

make up blogg

Topshop Lipstick

mke up for blog

The Body Shop Smokey Eye Palette

make up (2)

Bobbi Brown Bronze Shimmer Brick

10 thoughts on “What’s In your make up bag?

  1. Great post, I also always find myself wondering what products other women are using! I would love to do a post similar to this, it’s a great idea!

  2. Pingback: What’s In Your Make Up Bag? | College Thrive
  3. Pingback: What’s in my make up bag? |

Leave a Reply

