Just take a second…

I’m awful at finding the time to sit down and listen to music, all distractions aside. My friends are constantly telling me to check out various artists and I nod ‘yes yes’. Before I know it, it’s been a month and I have no idea who they are referring to in our next conversation. So today, I took the time out to just enjoy some music.

I’ve been listening to Bondax for a few months when I stumbled across them on Soundcloud. I have no idea why I haven’t listened to them before becuase they’re bloody brilliant. Call them whatever you want: House, Chill, Dubstep, Electronic, they’re worth a listen!

Stumble over to their Soundcloud –Β https://soundcloud.com/bondaxΒ or listen to a few of my favs!



6 thoughts on “Just take a second…

Leave a Reply

