Happy days

It’s the simple things in life…
20131013-201651.jpgReason for being happy today: life is good, I have some great people around me and I’m still alive and kicking!

20131013-201658.jpg

20131013-201707.jpg

Lately I’m trying to trick my mind into focusing on ALL of the positive aspects that make up my life. I’ve been throwing away too much of my time on something that is not worth the energy. Why waste your energy on something unproductive when you can focus on something that makes you happy?

20131013-201720.jpg

Walking through the park today simply made me feel happy. I’ll settle for that :).

2 thoughts on “Happy days

Leave a Reply

