#100 Happy days

To continue on from my #100 Happy days, here are some of my positivity injected life moments during the past few days…
day 3Day 3 – this was taken when my sister came to visit me recently for my belated birthday celebrations. Her present was out of this world and to say I was happy is a massive understatement!
day 4Day 4 – this was taken with 2 of my girls out of the 4 that came down to see me for my birthday celebrations. The impact they had on my mood was incredible.Β 
day 5Day 5 – taken when wondering round Leicester with my sister. She is my guardian angel here with me in this life and my best friend.

Leave a Reply

