100 DAYS OF HAPPY

Come on guys join the 100 Happy days bandwagon with me and Fashion Is My Remedy!! XX

fashionismyremedy

So, after coming across this on Nia Phillips blog, I had to give it a go.

100 DAYS OF HAPPY

“At the moment, I’m trying to actively improve my life for the better. Through a stronger, more positive mental attitude and by simply highlighting more pros than cons in my life, allowing the good to simply outweigh the bad.” – www.niaphillips.wordpress.com

THE CHALLENGE: upload 1 picture a day (for 100 days), to whatever social media platform you prefer. I am using my WordPress blog and will give an update once a week of what has made me happy over each of the last seven days.

The image can be simple, as long as it has made you happy for a moment.

This is an interesting experiment and is something I reaaaaaally hope I can manage to keep up! I am all about encouraging happiness and a healthy attitude to life.

Keep…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

