Cuba wish list

My Cuban holiday is fast approaching and I have nothing to wear – and I mean NOTHING. Unfortunately, nothing in my wardrobe will suffice. So, as my shopping list is incredibly long, I’ve decided to create a wish list on my blog, to keep track of my intended purchases…

image

White Sheer Top – Topshop


image

3/4 Length White Strapless Dress – ASOS


image

3/4 Length White Strapless Dress – ASOS


image

Pear Droplet Necklace – ASOS


image

Daisy Print Shorts – ASOS


image

Daisy Print Cami Top – ASOS


image

Mid Length Sliced Printed skirt – Topshop


imageFloral Mesh Tunic Cover Up – River Island

imageLight Pink Pacha Beaded Bandeau Bikini Top – River Island


image

Light Pink Pacha Beaded Bikini Bottoms – River Island

imageEmbroidered Floral Kimono – Topshop

image

Ballerina Prom Midi Skirt – Topshop

imageCut Out Detail Bralet – Topshop

image

Yellow/Zebra Flat Sandals – ASOS


image

Pastel Blue Maxi Dress – Zara


imagePastel Blue Maxi Dress – Zara

imagePineapple Print Turban – ASOS

imagePineapple Print Turban – ASOS

imageFloppy Black Hat – ASOS

sunglasses

Black Cat Eye Sunglasses – ASOS

Leave a Reply

