A Spring in my step…

Spring feels like it’s tinkering on the edge of finally falling over and actually announcing itself, so today I began playing around with some outfits (it’s not like I have 3 essays to do over the Easter break). I start an internship with a magazine on Monday next week, so I was trying to find something in my wardrobe that could be worn for this at the same time.

The floral, pastel coloured dress was bought in a Topshop sale a few months ago. Whilst the sheer shirt was bought at a second hand fair in my sleepy village of Issigeac (for 1 euro – bargain!).

Have a fab weekend!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

