#intern

Tomorrow is the first day of my week long internship with a brilliant magazine! I’m very excited, whilst being extremely nervous. As a socially awkward being, I’m kind of hoping I’ll be thrown into a bustling office and forgotten about for a while – whilst learning important skills of course!

In all seriousness, I’m so excited to get behind the scenes of a fashion publication. I can’t wait to see what it’s truly like to work for a magazine, as it’s something that I’m seriously thinking about becoming involved with at a later date.

I’ll definitely keep you posted this week with my endeavours!

Hope you all have an exciting Monday too!

Leave a Reply

