I’m coming home, tell the world I’m coming home

Bonjour!! Β This summer due to the fact that I’m a free agent (aka Jobless) and need to save money (I have none), I’ve decided to take a trip to visit my parents in the South of France for the month. So far, I’ve been here a week and my tan is slowly being topped up. It’s ultra chilled and I almost feel bad for doing nothing, but before I know it, I’ll be back in the UK and working a job and uni at the same time!

Here’s a few pics so far…

home

Home

nia

Chilled Vibes

nightmarket

Nightmarkets are where it’s at

ollie nia

We’re home

Leave a Reply

