Acne – The good kind

In life, one of the most exciting things to me is having the resources to be able to purchase fabulous clothes (call me sad, I’m not listening :)). I dream of having a wardrobe filled with Acne, Joseph and 3.1 Phillip Lim. Until then, my boyfriend appears to be taking the lead with his recent upgrade to Acne Studios. I’m a little bit jealous, although I haven’t hold him this just yet. As much as I love being at university, it temporarily halts your journey to becoming an adult, so the fact that it’s nearing the end makes me rather excited. Until then, I’ll have to live my fashion aspirations through my painfully stylish man.

acne

acne1

Leave a Reply

