Pay it forward

Recently, internally I haven’t felt as happy and fulfilled as I usually do and I’m finding it difficult to experience this phase because it reminds me of a time when I didn’t know what happiness was. I feel that I have had an extended period of happiness that has now ended, so I’m trying to keep my head up and realise that this is simply the ebb and flow of life rather than something that is permanent.

I wanted to share this video with you. It shows the effectiveness of paying it forward and how the smallest things can be enough to encourage kindness and spread love to others. We all experience low points and some of us are fortunate to go through the high points also, but by showing a little care to others and occasionally going out of your way for the benefit of others, we can help to reduce the negativity around us.

Leave a Reply

